Lancaster Farming Advertising Team

Card Back

Card Front

Beverly Kent

Advertising Manager
717-721-4413
bkent@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Shelley Ashcroft

Inside Sales Representative
717-721-4453
sashcroft@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Brittany Copenhaver

Inside Sales Representative
717-721-4404
bcopenhaver@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Lisa Copenhaver

Outside Sales Representative
717-721-4419
lcopenhaver@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

David Ericson

Outside Sales Representative
717-721-4418
dericson@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Joe Gurreri

Digital Marketing Manager
jgurreri@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Melissa Melton

Inside Sales Representative
717-721-4402
mmelton@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Becky Rowe

Outside Sales Representative
717-721-4420
rrowe@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Leigh Romascavage

Inside Sales Representative
717-721-4403
lromascavage@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Mariah Sensenig

Outside Sales Representative
717-721-4415
msensenig@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Kaila Stoltzfus

Inside Sales Representative
kstoltzfus@lnpnews.com

CONTACT US »