Lancaster Farming Advertising Team

Card Back

Card Front

Clay Bandy

Outside Sales Representative
cbandy@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Brittany Copenhaver

Inside Sales Representative
717-721-4404
bcopenhaver@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Lisa Copenhaver

Outside Sales Representative
717-721-4419
lcopenhaver@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

David Ericson

Outside Sales Representative
717-721-4418
dericson@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Joe Gurreri

Digital Marketing Manager
jgurreri@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Karen Hoffer

Advertising Support
717-721-4416
khoffer.eph@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Tyler Morton

Outside Sales Representative
717-721-4430
tmorton@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Torey Smith

Inside Sales Representative
717-721-4401
tsmith@lnpnews.com

CONTACT US »