Our People

Card Back

Card Front

Christine Stahl

Director of Client Solutions
717-291-8722
cstahl@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Lindsey McCallum

Client Solutions Sales Manager
717-291-8724
lmccallum@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Erin Rettew

Digital Sales Manager
717-291-8795
erettew@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Andrew Albright

Art Director
717-291-8856
aalbright@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Jenny Althouse

Graphic Artist
717-291-8898
jlong@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Stacey Anderson

Layout Supervisor
717-291-8809
sanderson@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Carter Arnesen

Classified Client Services Rep
717-291-8626
carnesen@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Mark Avery

Classified Client Services Rep
717-291-8623
mavery@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Jabril Branch

Classified Client Services Rep
717-291-8614
jbranch@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Hope Brocious

Digital Marketing Specialist
717-481-7351
hbrocious@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Tracy Bronson

Telesales
717-291-8834
tbronson@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Kimberly Buckwalter

Graphic Artist
717-295-7879
kbuckwalter@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Anthony Cazillo

Media Solutions Specialist
717-291-8832
acazillo@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Kelly Charles

Obituary Coordinator
717-291-2997
kcharles@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Sydney Farrell

Media Solutions Strategist
717-481-8495
sfarrell@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Erica Feltenberger

Advertising Artist Supervisor
717-291-8823
efeltenberger@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Paige Fiore

Client Solutions Customer Support
717-291-4952
pfiore@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Tessa Gilchrest

Senior Media Solutions Strategist
717-291-8705
tgilchrest@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Carla Good

Media Solutions Specialist
717-291-4964
cgood@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Brandon Herwig

Graphic Artist
717-295-7860
bherwig@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Tyler Huber

Digital Media Producer
717-295-5070
thuber@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Krystal Hummer

Graphic Artist
717-481-7310
khummer@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Katina Kauffman

Marketing Manager
717-391-6652
kpanagiaris@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Scott Kneisley

Classified Client Services Rep
717-291-8621
skneisley@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Lisa Kreider

Senior Media Solutions Strategist
717-291-4965
lkreider@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Hillary Kruis

Media Solutions Strategist
717-291-8880
hgraham@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Doug Kyle

Media Solutions Specialist
717-481-6136
dkyle@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Susan McPhail

Marketing Specialists
717-291-8731
smcphail@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Gina Melasecca

Classified Solutions Operations Manager
717-291-8721
gmelasecca@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Allison Miller

Graphic Artist
717-291-8849
apmiller@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Maggie Noon

Administrative Coordinator
717-291-8804
mnoon@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Sean O’Farrell

Classified Media Solutions Strategist
717-291-8639
sofarrell@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Scott Paparella

Digital Marketing Manager
717-291-8798
spaparella@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Dustin Parlet

Video Production Manager
717-391-6642
dparlet@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Sally Reynolds

Digital Marketing Operations Manager
717-291-8719
sreynolds@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Amy Rodriguez

Graphic Artist
717-291-8663
arodriguez@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Mark Rossman

Major Accounts Manager
717-291-8775
mrossman@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Austin Rowley

Digital Support Specialist
717-481-7316
arowley@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Lori Secord

Media Solutions Specialist
717-291-8885
lsecord@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Robert Smith

Media Solutions Strategist
717-291-8808
bsmith@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Quinn Staley

Digital Media Producer
717-291-8797
qstaley@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Vinny Tennis

Photographer
717-295-5059
vtennis@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Mariateresa Turner

Multi-Media Sales Representative
717-721-4406
mturner@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Chris Ward

Media Solutions Strategist
717-291-8831
cward@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Bailey Watro

Graphic Artist
717-291-8660
bwatro@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Donna Wendler

Recruitment Solutions Strategist
717-291-8799
dwendler@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Cheryl Wentz

Media Solutions Strategist
717-291-8820
cwentz@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Amber Wertz

Senior E-Commerce Strategist
717-418-7318
awertz@lnpnews.com

Card Back

Card Front

Carly McGettigan

Lead Generation Specialist
cmcgettigan@lnpnews.com

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE CONSULTATION